Jefferson Davis Parish School Board

Board Members

Name District
Greg Bordelon District 1
Malon U. Dobson District 2
Phillip Arceneaux District 3
Robert W. Menard District 4
Donald Dees District 5
David S. Capdeville District 6
James E. Segura District 7
David Doise District 8
Charles R. Bruchhaus District 9
David Buller District 10
David Troutman District 11
Jason Bouley District 12
John Juneau District 13
Louisiana Spirits

Rum Distillery!

Bayou Rum's new state-of-the-art don't want to miss it!

For more click the pic or button below.

Leevac Shipyard

Gulf Island

Gulf Island Operations is a leading south Louisiana shipyard and ship builder.

For more information, click to visit their website.

South Louisiana Rail Facility

Industrial Park

Southern Louisiana high-speed rail loading facility for rough rice and other grains.

Lean more about what we have to offer.